WYOWARN
 
WYOWARN

WYOWARN

 


WYOWARN CHAIRS

Krista Johnston – Chair
Phone: (307) 235-7535
Cell:
(208) 220-1579
E-Mail:
kjohnston@cityofcasperwy.com

Mark Pepper – Vice Chair
Phone: 307-436-8636
Cell:
307-259-6903
E-Mail:
markp@warws.com

Kathy Weinsaft – Secretary
Phone: 307-436-8636
Cell:
307-262-3943
E-Mail:
kweinsaft@warws.com

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Diane Monahan, Mike Jundt –Gillette
(307) 686-5276
dianem@gillettewy.gov
mikej@gillettewy.gov

Clint Conner, Megan Lockwood – Casper
(307) 235-8360 (Clint)
cconner@cityofcasperwy.com
mlockwood@casperwy.gov

Michelle Christopher – Baggs
307-259-8239
mchristopher@warws.com

Jason Palmer, Holden Wright – Green River
(307) 872-0548 (Jason)
jpalmer@cityofgreenriver.org
(307) 872-0529 (Holden)
hwright@cityofgreenriver.org

Shane White - Lander, Millie Hoffman – Riverton
(307) 332-4291 (Shane)
fsuboy72@yahoo.com
(307) 857-6891 - (307) 850-62041(Millie)
rivwtp@rivertonwy.gov

Craig Barsness – Shoshone Municipal Pipeline, Lee Allen (Town of Burlington)
(307) 527-6492 (Craig)
smp@wyoming.com
(307) 272-0534 (Lee)
burlingtonwater@tctwest.net

Marshall Payne – Cheyenne, Tom Troxel - Torrington
(307) 637-6472 (Marshall)
mpayne@cheyennebopu.org
(307) 532-2012 (Tom)
ttroxel@torringtonwy.gov